Packers Movers Reviews Need recommendations of Trusted Packers and Movers companies in India? Dial:093308-66050
PRS Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt. Ltd.

Recent Reviews of Packers and Movers Companies

Browse through the reviews and feedback of Packers and movers companies that has been posted by other users like yourself. Certainly people share reviews only when they are very happy or disappointed with a service provider. We encourage you to help us build this community by sharing fair and unbiased reviews and feedback for packers and movers companies from all across India. Check out some of the recent reviews below.

Sanskar Packers & Movers Jaipur

Pathetic service
A pathetic Service.. full of mental and emotional torture. Cheats people with all the hooks and crook. A definite no-no. gives wrong billing information. Ensures that it can retrieve maximum amount of money from consumer by blackmailing them once he has the goods of consumer with him. I will recommend to shift goods by dragging all the way on road by yourself rather than believing in him and giving the service to him.
Reviewed by: preety jain on 20 Jun 2012

OVERSEAS EXPRESS Bangalore

Threatning and abusive behaviour of Dealing Officer
I have recently shifted my house hold items within bangalore by this provider and found very poor service and very unprofessional behaviour from dealing officer. 1. We booked them 2 days back, and on the day of shifting they came and asked us to pay more than what was agreed before. We had no other choice but to agree with the revised price because we were in hurry. 2. While quoting they said the amount includes all and no other charges will be applicable but at last when the bill was presented they charged service tax of 12%. Moreover, when we told that we will not pay more than whatever was agreed before, they started threatning and scolding in abusive words. It was not the money but the way they tried to cheat and manipulate customer in the last moment makes this service provider the worst ever I dealt with. I would not recommend to deal with this provider
Reviewed by: Rupesh on 12 May 2012

Satyam Packers and Movers Lucknow

Satyam movers and packers is the burst service provider
Kutta Owner: Om Prakash Pilla Agent: Manjeet Satyam movers and packers is the burst service provider. Actually I have booked my luggage from gurgaon to mysore and they had delayed delivery of luggage in mysore for 1 month. When they delivered it to my place, had asked to pay extra charge of 1 month + rest of the amount before unloading the luggage. They have threatened me, if i'll not give this amount before unloading, then they will not deliver this luggage. Do you know why they asked me to do this? cause there was lot of items was missing and breaked. They are thief. They had stolen my gas cylender, baby cycle, one set of non stick, gas stove, t.v. and breaked fridge, washing machine, deewaan, box, bike, glass items and lot more. Coming to straight forward, they had charged more then 2.5 times of actual transport cost. Now nobody is picking up my phone. Agent name is Manjeet. When he comes to your bookings, always says sir chinta mat karo, aapka saaman jaise chaoge pahuch jayega. But after picking your luggage, he starts to show his character. I can't beleave, he threatened me after 15 days of picking up my luggage, that if you will call me again n again, then i'll not deliver your luggage(Actually the word was jo ho so ker lo, mai aapka saaman deliver nahi karta.). I have talked with the owner Om Prakash as well. But all are same(Ek hi thaali k chatte watte). Note: Before delivering your luggage, please take the insurance copy first, otherwise you are not going to get it anytime. I would suggest, please go to any movers and packers, but not satyam movers and packers. Both are Manjeet and Om prakash sale kutte. Tum logon ne mera 42 thousand ka nukssan kiya....
Reviewed by: Nitin on 31 Mar 2012

Perfect Cargo Packers and Movers Mumbai

Horrible service
I shifted recently from Mumbai to Pune.The service rendered was pathetic. The time given to reach my home was 9am & the staff came at 11. They were so slow in packing and took a one hour tea break. The agreed price was also tampered.Extra unecessary charges were levied. Can you imagine , extra charge for suitcases were asked for. We were really so irritated by the end.Never ever I would recommend perfect cargo packers *& movers from mumbai to any body.Its the most horrible organisation.No care for customers money & time.
Reviewed by: NEELIMA BHADURI on 16 Mar 2012

Pragati Express Packers & Movers Indore

Worst Experience
I had booked my bike for transportation from Indore to Faridabad. The guy at Pragati's Indore office Mr. S.K. Sharma promised me that the bike would be delivered to the destination within 4 days. I waited for 4 days in Faridabad. After 4 days I came to know that my bike had been in Delhi for the last 2 days. I thought it was at the Pragati's godown, but the bike was kept somewhere else. Then I called the Indore guy and asked him when the bike would be delivered. He said it would get delivered that day itself. Next Day The bike was not delivered to me the last day so I called him that day. He got me into conference with the person in charge of deliveries in Delhi. The Delhi guy made some excuses and said the bike would get delivered that day positively. He asked me to message him my address, so I did. 2nd Day (Next to Next day) The bike was not delivered so I called the Delhi guy in the morning (Indore guy had given me his number the last day). He did not pick up the phone. Then, I called the Indore guy and he got me into conversation with the Delhi guy. Delhi guy told me that the person, with whom the bike was kept, was not available last day before 6.30 P.M. So, he could not pick up the bike from there but he would definitely pick the bike and would deliver it to me that day. I had nothing else to say other than “OK”. I called the Delhi guy in the evening to check if he had collected the bike. He said there is no person available who could deliver the bike because it was not safe to come back at night from Faridabad after delivering the bike. I said it was none of my business as I had paid for the “packers and movers” service. I said I would complain about you to the HO in Mumbai. He asked me to do it. Then I called the Mumbai office and started to discuss my issue but he interrupted and said that he was a little busy so he would call back in 15 mins. I said “OK”. He did not call up. 3rd Day (Saturday) I called at the Mumbai HO. I discussed the issue with guy at the other end. He listened and said that he would discuss the issue with the Indore guy and would call me back in 15 mins. As expected, no-one called. I called the Mumbai guy again after half an hour. He said he was busy and could not talk to the Indore guy. Then I thought it was just waste of time calling up these guys every other day. I hung up the phone frustrated. I called up the Delhi guy to know if he could deliver the bike in the day time. As it was Saturday I thought the guy who had the bike probably would be available in day time. The Delhi guy gave a 3rd person’s number who he had made responsible to deliver the bike. I called the 3rd person. I asked him if he could deliver the bike. He said he was not sure. I asked him rudely what the problem with them was. He said why I was shouting at him and asked me to talk to the person with whom I had made the deal. I was more than frustrated now. I called the Indore guy and asked him where the bike was kept. He gave me the address. I decided to collect the bike by myself. I managed to get some money refunded to me. Finally I brought my bike at home.
Reviewed by: Sulabh on 05 Mar 2012

Prudential packers and Movers Mumbai

Prudential Packers and Movers Rokz
PPM is one of the best movers i have ever seen before,i have moved my house holdstuffs from mumbai to mangalore and it was safaly deposited to my destination as on mean time.All that can say about Prudential is that it has a great future ahead.
Reviewed by: keerthi shetty on 16 Feb 2012

ARN Packers & Movers Surat

The Best Services
ARN Packers and Movers believes in best services and has cost efficient quality by excellent and trained professionals. They are better in all facets of Packing and moving services to their customers.... Ram Arya
Reviewed by: Ram Arya on 03 Feb 2012

Prudential packers and Movers Mumbai

TV not delivered
Dear Sir, I had sent my TV from Mumbai to Chennai on 21st of December and it is one month now. The TV has not yet been delivered, I sent this through Prudential Packers and Movers. The concerned person Mr. Raj Sharma, does not come on Phone nor does he answer back any of our calls. The address is as follows Raj Sharma Prudential Packers and Movers (Unit of Prudential Transworld) Head office: 007/25/B, Sai Darbar CHS, Hiranandani Akriti Scheme, Lallu Bhai Compound Mankhurd (West) Mumbai - 400043 Tel Number - +91-9321705362 022-32715354 prudentialpackersandmovers@gmail.com I'm extremely agreived and I feel cheated. Pls let me know what to do. Thanks in Advance Regards Jagan Narayan +91-9819063246
Reviewed by: Jagannarayan on 20 Jan 2012

Lokesh Relocation Packers Movers Mumbai

House hold items gets damaged
Hi Friends here i'm posting My self expericed problems from this service. * Some my items were damaged. (a) Wooden Bed : its cost around 40000rs, it contains beautiful wood and some glasses. All the glasses were broken and Wood is getting cracked by side plywood design. (b) Alamara : its cost around 10000rs, it contains beautiful metal cover and glass. Metal cover gets damaged and glasse is broken completely. If we order this glass in out side at least from local people they will charge 1500 to 2000rs By this (a) and (b) we can analyse easily that EITHER PACKING PROCESS IS FAILED, TRNASPORING FAILED AND MAINTAINING LAGGUAGE IS NOT IN PROPER WAY. * NO ON TIME DELIVARY. (a) This will be happen to every people. That i understood. But here the thing is that when ever we ask him, this guys telling that u will get luggage by next day only. Like this they taken 6 days. Fineally i lost two working days. (b) I said him to this guys for 15days lagguage, but i taken ~28 days. For searching home in New place we need at least 20 to 25days right. like that i took 28 days. They taken late charge for this 1500rs extra, This also discussed when i got the lauuage at home home entrance. They simply saying that pay 1500rs other wise we will keep this lagguage with us. See their BEHAIOUR TO THE CUSTOMER. ITS NOT GOOD. * I dont know how the earlier people were Rated this. But Im not an enemy of this service.
Reviewed by: cuscom on 28 Dec 2011

Safe Times Packers & Movers Pune

Poor quality of service
Safe time packers are a bunch of liars, they are a group of people who are experts in lying every word they promise. I have used their services and regretted. they have not only lied through out but also taken more than one week to deliver my stuff from mumbai to bangalore.
Reviewed by: shoba on 04 Dec 2011

Reviews of other Packers and Movers Companies in India

Home Shifting is a complicated process and you should only work with highly reliable and professional packers and movers companies for home shifting, storage or car transportation services. We encourage you to check reviews and feedback of some of the most popular packers and movers companies as listed below. Feel free to share your experience of working with these packers and movers companies.

Sharma Relocation`s & Warehousing Co Bangalore

Contact:080 25726395/9341321545
#18,5th cross, 1st floor, Mangamanpalya Main Road, Opp. Salarpuria Serenity Apartments,, Bangalore, 560068
Reviews(0) Write review | View Profile

APL India Packers and Movers Kolkata

Contact:32616295/9051313896
3/46, M.S. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata, 700116
Reviews(0) Write review | View Profile

SANWAL PACKERS AND MOVERS Gandhidham

Contact:9601671209/9601671209
210,radhe complex,mithiroad gandhidham, Gandhidham, 370201
Reviews(0) Write review | View Profile

SHIV SHYAM PACKERS AND MOVERS SERVICES Mumbai

Contact:022 32255987/9331560537 / 093200 55987
Sharda Neha Society, Shop No. 2, Plot No. 56E, Opp. 'D' Mart, Sector 9, Airoli,, Mumbai, 400708
Reviews(0) Write review | View Profile

Ameer Packers and Movers Bangalore

Contact:080-25722799/9845980022
#339,Gunduthoppu behind KTC Godown HSR 7th Sector,, Bangalore, 560068
Reviews(0) Write review | View Profile

PRS Agarwal Packers and Movers Pvt.Ltd. Bangalore

Contact:08050014001/9342311580
18, 1st Floor, 18th Cross, Sector -7 HRS Layout, Bangalore, 560068
Reviews(0) Write review | View Profile

Sponsored Ads

Get best price quotes from packers and Movers in Bangalore APL Packers and Movers. Get 3 best price estimates from packers and Movers in Pune Shiv Shyam Packers and Movers, Mumbai Ameer Packers and Movers, Bangalore SHARMA RELOCATION'S & WAREHOUSING CO, Bangalore